Isle of Man Fixtures 2020

PLEASE NOTE ALL FIXTURES NOW CORRECT FROM 16th JULY 2020

Any amendments, please email abrand@manx.net

Date Event Location Website
January 2020
Wednesday 1st January New Years Day Fell Run Slieu Whallain www.manxfellrunners.org
Saturday 4th January Lancs X Country Champs www.lancsaa.co.uk
Thursday 9th January NAC Firemans Run #4 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 12th January WAC Trail Run www.westernac.org
Sunday 12th January Winter Walking League #4 Ronaldsway www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 19th January IOM Athletics X Country Champs www.iomathletics.com
Saturday 25th January North of England X Country Champs Bedale, North Yorkshire www.northernathletics.org.uk
Saturday 25th January Fell Run Ard Whallan www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 26th January Judes Sportshall NSC www.westernac.org
February 2020
Saturday 1st February BUCS X Country Champs www.bucs.org.uk
Sunday 2nd February Winter Walking League #5 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 6th February NAC Firemans Run #5 www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 22nd February Murray Lambden Open Race Walk & 10K run NSC www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 22nd February National XC Champs Nottingham www.englishcrosscountry.co.uk
Sunday 23rd February Fell Run Creg Ny Baa www.manxfellrunners.org
March 2020
Sunday 1st March WAC Trail Run www.westernac.org
Thursday 5th March NAC Firemans Run #6 www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 7th March Inter Counties XC Champs Prestwold Hall www.ukcau.co.uk
Sunday 8th March Vets 20 Miler www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 14th March English Schools XC Champs www.esaa.net/index
Sunday 15th March Winter Walking League #6 Inc. 10k Champs www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 19th March Vets Spring Handicap www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 21st March Fell Run Slooby Dhoo www.manxfellrunners.org
April 2020
Thursday 2nd April MH Junior League #1 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 3rd April Ramsey Park Run #1 Mooragh Park www.northernaciom.com
Friday 10th April Easter Festival #1 Port Erin www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 11th April Easter Festival #2 Peel Hill www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 11th April Manx Mountain Marathon & Half Marathon www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 12th April Easter Festival #3 Douglas Promenade www.manxharriers.com
Friday 17th April WAC Dave Phillips #1 Peel www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 19th April Firefighters Memorial Walk
Wednesday 22nd April IOM Athletics T&F League #1 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 23rd April WAC T&F League #1 QEII www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 26th April London Marathon
Monday 27th April IOMAA Track 10k Champs NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 30th April MH Junior League #2 NSC www.manxharriers.com
May 2020
Friday 1st May Ramsey Park Run #2 Mooragh Park www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 2nd May Northern Senior League #1 www.iomathletics.com
Sunday 3rd May NAC Northern 10 www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 6th May IOM Athletics T&F League #2 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Saturday 9th – 10th May Lancs T&F Champs Blackpool www.lancsaa.co.uk
Thursday 14th May MH 5k Walk TT Access Road www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 16th May Race the Sun www.thechildrenscentre.org.im
Saturday 16th May YDL #1 www.iomathletics.com
Wednesday 20th May IOMAA T&F League #3 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Friday 22nd May WAC Dave Phillips #2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 23rd – 24th May MH T&F Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Monday 24th May Fell Run Laxey www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 28th May MH Junior League #3 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 29th May Ramsey Park Run #3 Mooragh Park www.northernaciom.com
June 2020
Saturday 6th June YDL #2 www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 7th June Northern Senior League #2 www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 18th June MH Junior League #4 www.manxharriers.com
Frisday 19th June Fell Run Carraghan www.manxfellrunners.org
Saturday 20th June Parish Walk www.manxharriers.com
Wednesday 24th June IOM Athletics T&F League #4 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Friday 26th June WAC Dave Phillips #3 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 27th – 28th June IOMAA T&F Champs NSC www.iomathletics.com
Tuesday 30th June NAC Northern 5 www.northernaciom.com
July 2020
Thursday 2nd July MH Junior League #5 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 3rd July Ramsey Park Run #4 Mooragh Park www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 8th July IOM Athletics T&F League #5 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Friday 10th July WAC Dave Phillips #4 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 11th July NAC T&F Champs www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 12th July Fell Run Bradda Head www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 12th July Northern Senior League #3 www.iomathletics.com
NEW SUMMER FIXTURES
Thursday 16th July MH Summer Walk & Foxy 5km www.manxharriers.com
Friday 17th July Ramsey Park Run Mooragh Park www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 18th July Pier to Pier Trail Race (Awaiting Permit Information) www.manxharriers.com
Tuesday 21st July WAC Dave Phillips #3 (Final) Peel www.westernac.org
Thursday 23rd July Sign on Night for Newfield T&F League Manx Harriers Clubhouse www.iomathletics.com
Friday 24th July Fell Run Bradda www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 30th July MH Junior T&F League 1 – Inc Vets Mile
August 2020
Saturday 1st August NAC Track & Field Champs www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 5th August Newfield Senior League T&F League #1 www.iomathletics.com
Friday 7th August Park Run NAC www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 9th August IOM Marathon www.iomvac.co.uk
Monday 10th August Peel Hill Race Peel Hill  
Tuesday 11th August NAC 10k Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 12th August Killer Mile www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 13th August Anna Maria Cutillo Foxdale 6 Foxdale www.manxharriers.com
Friday 14th August Heritage Trail Run Heritage Trail www.westernac.org
Wednesday 19th August Newfield Senior League T&F League #2 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 20th August Up and Running MH Junior T&F League #2 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 21st August Slieu Ruy FR www.manxfellrunners.org
Saturday 22nd August Junior Multi Events Champs www.iomathletics.com
Monday 24th August IOM 10km Track Champs Run & Walk www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 27th August Up and Running MH Junior T&F League #3 www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 30th August Peel to Douglas Trail Run Peel www.manxharriers.com
September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September Newfield Senior League T&F League #3 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Friday 4th September Park Run NAC www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 5th September Fell Run Slooby Dooby Dhoo www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 6th September Manx Harriers 20km Walking Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 10th September Vets Spring Handicap (provisional) www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 12th September IOM T&F Champs – Day 1 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Sunday 13th September IOM T&F Champs – Day 2 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Saturday 19th September MH T&F Champs – Day 1 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 19th September Fell Run Axn Fell www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 20th September MH T&F Champs- Day 2 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 20th September End to End Walk www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 26th September Junior Fell Running Champs Bradda www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 27th September 1 Hour Walk Challenge www.manxharriers.com
October 2020
Thursday 1st October NAC Firemans Run #1 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 4th October WAC 10 Miles Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 11th October IOM Athletics X Country League #1 www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 15th October Vets Autumn Handicap NSC www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 17th October Winter Hill League #1 www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 25th October WAC Trail Run Series #1 Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 25th October Winter Walking League #1 www.manxharriers.com
November 2020
Sunday 1st November IOM Athletics X Country League #2 www.iomathletics.com
Saturday 7th November Winter Hill League #2 www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 12th November NAC Firemans Run #2 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 14th November MH Trail Run South Barrule www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 22nd November Vets Syd Quirk Half Marathon Ronaldsway www.iomvac.co.uk
Sunday 29th November Winter Walking League #3 Andreas www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 29th November WAC Trail Run Series #2 Peel www.westernac.org
December 2020
Thursday 3rd December NAC Firemans Run #3 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 6th December IOM Athletics X Country League #3 www.iomathletics.com
Sunday 13th December Winter Hill League #3 Ramsey www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 13th December Winter Walking League #3 www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 20th December WAC Trail Run Series #3 Peel www.westernac.org
January 2021
Friday 1st January New Years Day Fell Run Slieu Whallain www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 10th September WAC Trail Run Series #4 Peel www.westernac.org