Isle of Man Fixtures 2021

Any amendments, please email abrand@manx.net

Date  Event Location Website
January 2021
Friday 1st Jan New Years Day Fell Run Slieu Whallain www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 7th Jan Ramsey Bakery Firemen’s Run 4 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
February 2021
Thursday 4th Feb Ramsey Bakery Firemen’s Runs 5 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com  
Saturday 6th Feb Fell Run Ard Whallin www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 7th Feb Winter Walks League www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 14th Feb Trail Run 4 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 20th Feb – Postponed Murray Lambden Walks and Runs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 27th Feb Fell Run Baldwin Valleys www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 28th Feb Jude’s Sports Hall Event NSC www.westernac.org
March 2021
Thursday 4th March Ramsey Bakery Firemen’s Run 6 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 7th March 20 Mile Championships www.iomvac.co.uk
Sunday 14th March IOM X Country Champs Port-e-Chee www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 18th March 10km Spring Handicap www.iomvac.co.uk
Sunday 21st March 10km Walks Champs www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 21st March Fell Run Snaefell Tholtans FR www.manxfellrunners.org
 
April 2021
Thursday 29 April Signing on – IOM T&F League U13 and Above Manx Harriers Clubhouse www.iomathletics.com
May 2021
Sunday 2 May Fell Run Slooby Dhoo www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 6 May Signing on – Up and Running Junior T&F League Manx Harriers Clubhouse www.manxharriers.com
WAC T&F League 1 QE2 www.westernac.org
Monday 10 May IOM 10km Track Run and Walk Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Wednesday 12 May IOM T&F League U13 and above 1 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 13 May WAC T&F League 2 QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 14 May Dave Philips Runs 1 Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 16 May 20 Mile Race www.iomvac.co.uk
Thursday 20 May Up and Running Junior T&F League 1 NSC www.manxharriers.com
WAC T&F League 3 QE2 www.westernac.org
Sunday 23 May Race the Sun Children’s Centre
Wednesday 26 May IOM T&F League U13 and above 2 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 27 May WAC T&F League 4 QE2 www.westernac.org
10km, 5km and Junior distance Walks NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 28 May Park Run 1 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 29 May Manx Mountain Marathon www.manxfellrunners.org
June 2021
Thursday 3 June Up and Running Junior T&F League 2 NSC www.manxharriers.com
WAC T&F League 5 QE2 www.westernac.org
Wednesday 9 June IOM T&F League U13 and above 3 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 10 June WAC T&F League 6 QE2 www.westernac.org
Sunday 13 June Jude’s Sports Hall NSC www.westernac.org
Thursday 17 June WAC T&F League 7 QE2 www.westernac.org
Up and Running Junior T&F League 3 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 18 June Fell Run Carraghan www.manxfellrunners.org
Saturday 19 June Parish Walk www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 20 June Parish Walk www.manxharriers.com
Wednesday 23 June IOM T&F League U13 and above 4 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 24 June WAC T&F League 8 QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 25 June Dave Philips Runs 2 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 26 June IOM T&F Champs NSC www.iomathletics.com
Sunday 27 June IOM T&F Champs NSC www.iomathletics.com
Tuesday 29 June Mooragh Park 5km Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
July 2021
Thursday 1 July WAC T&F League 9 QE2 www.westernac.org
Up and Running Junior T&F League 4 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 2 July Park Run 2 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 4 July Fell Run Bradda www.manxfellrunners.org
Wednesday 7 July IOM T&F League U13 and above 5 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 8 July WAC T&F League 10 QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 10 July NAC T&F Champs NSC www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 14 July 10km IOM Road Walk Champs & 5km Road Run NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 15 July WAC T&F League 11 QE2 www.westernac.org
Up and Running Junior T&F League 5 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 16 July Park Run 3 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 18 July Pier to Pier Race www.manxharriers.com
Wednesday 21 July IOM T&F League U13 and above 6 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Fell Run Slieau Ruy www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 22 July WAC T&F League 12 QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 23 July Dave Philips Runs 3 Peel www.westernac.org
Thursday  29 July WAC T&F League 13 QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 31 July MH T&F Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
August 2021
Sunday 1 August MH T&F Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 5 August Up and Running Junior T&F League 6 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 8 August IOM Marathon & HM www.iomvac.co.uk
Monday 9 August Peel Hill Race Peel www.westernac.org
Tuesday 10 August 10km Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 11 August Killer Mile www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 12 August Foxdale 5 www.manxharriers.com
Friday 13 August Heritage Trail Run Peel www.westernac.org
Friday 20 August Park Run 4 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 21 August U13 & U15 Pentathlon NSC www.iomathletics.com
Friday 27 August Dave Philips Runs 4 Peel www.westernac.org
September 2021
Saturday 4 September Fell Run Challenge Event www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 5 September IOM 20km Road Walk Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 12 September Peel to Douglas Trail Run www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 18 September Fell Run Ellan Vannin www.manxfellrunners.org

Please always check the organising club’s website and Facebook regarding events and any details etc.