Cross-Country Presentation – Saturday 25th July

The organising committee of the Isle of Man Cross-Country League and Championships sponsored by Law Trust are delighted to confirm details of the rearranged presentation evening. This will take place on Saturday 25th July at the Claremont Hotel on Loch Prom in Douglas. No tickets are required – just turn up on the night. A light buffet will be served and the bar will be open.

The presentation will be split into two parts. Awards for the U9, U11 and U13 age groups will start at 7pm with doors opening from 6.45pm. Then after a short break to allow the youngsters and their families to leave and the older recipients to arrive, the awards for all age groups from U15 upwards will take place from around 8.30pm.

All the athletes listed below have won at least one prize – please do your best to attend. If your name is on this list but you are not able to attend, it would be really appreciated if you can arrange for someone to collect your award/s on your behalf.

We hope to see a big attendance at this event as we celebrate not only the past cross-country season but also the welcome return to athletics and social gatherings!

Henry Allen
Charlie Arculus
Aalin Atherton
Dawn Atherton
Elena Atherton
Paul Atherton
Deena Barker
Ellen Barker
Liam Barker
Lola Bass
Rachel Beattie
Dave Bignell
Liam Blake
Carol Brogan
Corrie Brogan
Diane Brown
Jet Buchan
Jack Bullock
Mark Burman
Brian Butler
Aalin Cain
David Cain
Sharon Cain
Isla Caine
Chris Cale
Craig Cale
Jessica Cale
Peter Callin
Cory Callister
Ian Callister
Matt Callister
Scarlett Callister
Abigail Campbell
Gabe Campbell
Gemma Campbell
Noah Campbell
Harrison Chambers
Noah Chambers
Lynsey Christian
Abi Clayton
Lee Clayton
Poppy Clayton
Kathyrn Clough
Rob Clynes
Phoebe Coates
Sian Coleman
Sarah Collings
Russell Collister
Cameron Comley
Oliver Condon
Rory Condon
Fynlo Corkill
Samuel Corkill
Sarah Corkill
Alan Corlett
Kayleigh-Dee Corrin
Mark Corrin
Ryan Corrin
Tonya Corrin
Aaron Costello
Alessia Costello
Marc Costello
Adam Cowin
Cameron Crabtree
Carly Craig
Summer Craig
Jacob Craine
Paul Craine
Poppy Craine
Tom Cringle
Charlotte Crook
Evie Crook
Michael Crook
Ella Crowe
Freddie Crowe
Luke Crowe
Belinda Dennett
Laura Dickinson
Dominic Dunwell
Mia Dunwell
Charlie Elliott
Gianni Epifani
Andrew Falconer
Dale Farquhar
Jayne Farquhar
Will Forgie
Andy Fox
Karen Gadsby
Michael Garrett
Lexi Gates
Fletcher Gell
Saoirse Gell
Ben Grainger
Florence Griffin
Freddie Griffin
Gail Griffiths
Jo Hamilton
Cameron Hansell
Hayden Hardie
Mikhaella Harris
Mairi Harrison
Jamie Hayes
Kelly Hillier
Macy Hillier
Molly Hinds
Sara Hinds
Louise Hollings
Cian Howard
Tom Hughes
Joseph Hussey
Katie Hussey
Harry Jones
Patrick Jones
Sophie Kaighin
Issy Kennaugh
Leigh Kennaugh
Ollie Kennaugh
Stephen Kennaugh
Ella Kennett
Alison King
Juan Kinley
Caroline Kneen
Milo Kneen
Taylor Kneen
Ashleigh Lachenicht
Kathy Lane
Harley Law
Katie Lawrence
Dave Lawrie
Jack Leece
James Leece
Corrin Leeming
Aiden Leslie
Callum Leslie
Cameron Leslie
Hope Lewis
Jan Lewis
Sam Looker
Millie Lunt
Jim Macgregor
Neve Madden
Nigel Maddocks
Daisy Mairs
Phoebe Margrave
Madison McMullan
Jackson Menton
Mason Menton
Becky Miller
Daniel Minay
Erin Morgan
Scott Morgan
Sam Morris
Bernat Munoz-Fite
Darren Murphy
Kylan Murphy
Tufty Nash
Ryan Nelson
Tara Nelson
Dave Newsham
John Norrey
Fortune Nzama
Lucy Ormsby
Gethin Owen
Ieuan Owen
Tony Partridge
Samuel Perry
Timothy Perry
Daniel Phair
Luke Phair
Molly Phillips
Louis Piggin
Marczhela Pitao-Cubbon
Douglas Quayle
Geoff Quayle
Janelle Quayle
Theo Quayle
Ella Quirk
Nicola Raven
Matthew Redmond
Chris Reynolds
Mario Ricciardi
Geoff Rice
Jake Richmond
Angie Robinson
George Salter
Holly Salter
Charlie Scarffe
Corbyn Schade
Chloe Schofield
Nikki Sharpe
Paul Sheard
Richard Shipway
Abi Sinclair
Orran Smith
Harry Stennett
Lottie Stennett
Lucas Stennett
Kaidon Stevens
Drew Suwinski
Harley Suwinski
Charlie Swales
Phill Swales
Paul Sykes
Michael Tait
Alexis Teare
Charlie Teare
Faith Teare
Orry Teare
Illiam Thomas
Teddy Thompson
Christian Varley
Lilee Venables
David Walker
Millie Ward
Andy Watson
Penny Webster
Bonnie Winrow
Lauren Winrow
Darcey Withington
Piper Withington
Sam Wolstencroft
Vicky Wolstencroft
Zac Woodward
Ben Wright
James Wright
Joey Wright