Law Trust IOM Cross-Country Presentation, Friday 11th June – Prize Winners

The organising committee of the Isle of Man Cross-Country League sponsored by Law Trust are delighted to confirm details of the rearranged presentation evening. This will take place on Friday 11th June at the Claremont Hotel on Loch Prom in Douglas. No tickets are required – just turn up on the night. A light buffet will be served and the bar will be open.

The presentation will be split into two parts. Awards for the U9, U11 and U13 age groups will start at 7pm with doors opening from 6.45pm. Then after a short break to allow the youngsters and their families to leave and the older recipients to arrive, the awards for all age groups from U15 upwards will take place from around 8.15pm.

All the athletes listed below (273 no less!) have won at least one prize – so please do your best to attend. If your name is on this list but you are not able to attend, it would be really appreciated if you can arrange for someone to collect your award/s on your behalf.

We hope to see a big attendance at this event as we celebrate a shortened but enjoyable cross-country season!

Henry Allen
Richard Allen
Amanda Ansermoz
Charlie Arculus
Nikki Arthur
Aalin Atherton
Dawn Atherton
Elena Atherton
Paul Atherton
Emma Atkinson
Deena Barker
Charles Bartlett
Michael Bartlett
Florence Bayliss-Vote
Alex Bell
Dave Bignell
Odin Bignell
James Bishop
Molly Blair
Deaglan Blake
Liam Blake
Nicola Bowker
Peter Bradley
Olivia Bremner
Robin Bremner
Denise Bridson
Carol Brogan
Corrie Brogan
Neil Brogan
Diamond Buchan
Fox Buchan
Jett Buchan
Mark Burman
Sharon Cain
Chris Cale
Craig Cale
Jessica Cale
Peter Callin
Ian Callister
Matt Callister
Abigail Campbell
Gabriel Campbell
Gemma Campbell
John Campbell
Noah Campbell
Caroline Caren
Aaron Chadwick
Harrison Chambers
Eileen Clarke
Abi Clayton
Poppy Clayton
Sarah Collings
Russell Collister
Betty Condon
John Condon
Oliver Condon
Paul Condon
Rory Condon
Ben Corkill
Fynlo Corkill
Samuel Corkill
Sarah Corkill
Alan Corlett
Colette Corlett
Emma Corlett
Julian Corlett
Kayleigh-Dee Corrin
Mark Corrin
Ryan CorrIn
Tonya Corrin
Aaron Costello
Alessia Costello
Marc Costello
Ben Cox
Ray Cox
Cameron Crabtree
Jacob Craine
Paul Craine
Poppy Craine
Lilah Cretney
Tom Cringle
Charlotte Crook
Evie Crook
Michael Crook
Freddie Crowe
Luke Crowe
Emma Cullington
Paul Curphey
Sienna Curphey
Evie Davies
Honey-Mae Davies
Jack Davies
Polly Davies
Graham Delooze
Laura Dickinson
William Draper
Dom Dunwell
John Dunwell
Lisa Dunwell
Mia Dunwell
Andrew Falconer
Jayne Farquhar
James Fisher
William Forgie
Andy Fox
Karen Gadsby
Lexi Gates
Mason Gates
Janette Gledhill
Ian Goatman
Jill Goatman
Molly Goatman
Florence Griffin
Freddie Griffin
Gail Griffiths
Seamus Hall
Brian Halsall
Jo Hamilton
Rachael Hamilton
Kellie Hands
Georgia Hardie
Hayden Hardie
Fletcher Harding
Rebecca Harding
Julie Harrison
Hollie Hazel
Aalin Heavey
Keira Heavey
Julie Hill
Dave Hillier
Kelly Hillier
Macy Hillier
Molly Hinds
Sara Hinds
Louise Hollings
May Hooper
Cian Howard
Ian Hughes
Tom Hughes
Sophie Kaighin
Neil Kane
Erika Kelly
Issy Kennaugh
Darcy Killey
Callie Kneen
Caroline Kneen
Harry Kneen
Mark Kneen
Milo Kneen
Paul Kneen
Taylor Kneen
Phil Knox
Kryzysztof Kuberka
Ashleigh Lachenicht
Carole Laporte
Dave Lawrie
Jack Leece
Corrin Leeming
Cameron Leslie
Hope Lewis
Sam Looker
Claire Losh
Maisie Lunt
Millie Lunt
Jim MacGregor
Thomas Mackenzie
Neve Madden
Nigel Maddocks
Cooper Marshall
Eve Martin
Olivia Martin
Madison McMullan
Sophie McNamara
Beccy Miller
Erin Morgan
Scott Morgan
Elissa Morris
Bernat Mudz-Fite
Andrew Nash
Tufty Nash
Tara Nelson
Dave Newsham
Darcey O’Rourke
Christine O’Shea
Lucy O’Toole
Gethin Owen
Ieuan Owen
Paul Perkins
Samuel Perry
Timothy Perry
Daniel Phair
Luke Phair
Molly Phillips
Marczhela Pitao-Cubbon
Daniel Pownall
Isabella Quaye
John Quaye
Freddie Quayle
Lynda Quayle
Theo Quayle
Charlie Quine
Daisy Quine
Zane Quinn
Ella Quirk
Josie Quirk
Steven Quirk
Nicola Raven
Matthew Redmond
Chris Reynolds
Elliot Reynolds
Ruby Reynolds
Mario Ricciardi
Bella Rice
Angie Robinson
George Salter
Holly Salter
Joanne Schade
Chloe Schofield
Kevin Schofield
Richard Shipway
Abi Sinclair
Simon Sinclair
India Smith
May-Saa Smith
Orran Smith
Alec Sorby
Julie Stanfield
Ali Stennett
Harry Stennett
Lottie Stennett
Lucas Stennett
Charlie Swales
Harrie Swales
Phill Swales
Paul Sykes
Michael Tait
Amelia Tastagh
Helen Taylor
Alexis Teare
Charlie Teare
Faith Teare
Orry Teare
Rory Teare
Dave Thomas
Illiam Thomas
Rowan Thompson
Sirona Thompson
Rory Turner
Troy Turner
Millie Ward
Maggie Watkins
Andy Watson
Becky Watterson
Tom Williams
Megan Williamson
Olivia Williamson
Steve Willmott
Holly Wilson
Tallulah Wilson
Blossom Winrow
Bonnie Winrow
Lauren Winrow
Sarah Winrow
Ayrton Withington
Darcey Withington
Piper Withington
Sam Wolstencroft
Vicky Wolstencroft
Leo Woodward
Zac Woodward
Ben Wright
James Wright
Joey Wright