Dohle Awards for 2014 Announced

Josh Hewett and Catherine Reid were presented with the Dohle trophies for most promising young athletes for 2014.  A short presentation ceremony was held at the Sports Institute where Keith Button, Chief Financial Officer of Dohle, congratulated this year’s winners on their achievements and wished them every success for the coming outdoor season.

Also recognised for their success last year were Joe Harris, Sara Watterson, Ashleigh Lachenicht and David Mullarkey.